Marijuana Put My Crohn’s Disease into Remision and I’m Not Joking! A Truly Inspirational Story!

WWW.DarwinsRightLeftWing.com

Marijuana Put My Crohn’s Disease Into Remission and It’s Not A Joke

Marijuana Put My Crohn’s Disease Into Remission and It’s Not A Joke

Marijuana Put My Crohn’s Disease Into Remission and It’s Not A Joke

I usually do not want to talk about having Crohn’s Disease. It is just a reality I have lived with for nine years, but never exactly dinner table discussion or an amusing anecdote shared with friends over drinks. It has been not just a major inconvenience in my life; it has altered its course significantly. The subject is emotionally difficult to explain. It’s personal. For lack of a better word, unpleasant.

I feel compelled to share now, although I don’t really want to, because a new study has proven smoked marijuana has a near 100% success rate in putting Crohn’s Disease into remission. I am sick of everyone making jokes about my involvement in the marijuana legalization movement; I’m sick of having to stay quiet…

View original post 2,041 more words

Leave a Reply

